Home Page Banner cropped.jpg

Frequently Used Links

Wash Hands Icon.jpg

Events Calendar 2021

JANUARY

1 - City offices closed for New Year's Day holiday

MAY

NOVEMBER

11 - City offices closed for Veteran's Day holiday

25 - City offices closed for Thanksgiving holiday

26 - City offices closed for Thanksgiving Friday

31 - City offices closed for Memorial Day Holiday

JULY

5 - City offices closed for July 4 holiday

SEPTEMBER

DECEMBER

24 - City offices closed for Christmas Eve holiday

27 - City offices closed for Christmas Day Holiday

31 - City offices closed for New Year's Day Holiday

6 - City offices closed for Labor Day holiday

Quick Links

City Holidays

New Year's Day 2021

Fri January 1

Earn Personal Days

January 1, February 1, May 1

Memorial Day

Mon May 31

Independence Day

Sun July 4

Observed Mon July 5

Labor Day

Mon September 6

Veterans Day

Thur November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thur November 25

Thanksgiving Friday

Fri November 26

Christmas Eve Day

Fri December 24

Christmas Day

Sat December 25

Observed Monday December 27

New Year's Day 2022

Saturday January 1

Observed Fri December 31

© 2019 by The City of Lake Forest. Proudly created with Wix.com