Home Page Banner cropped.jpg

Frequently Used Links

Wash Hands Icon.jpg

Events Calendar 2022

MAY

30 - City offices closed for Memorial Day Holiday

JULY

4 - City offices closed for July 4 holiday

SEPTEMBER

5 - City offices closed for Labor Day holiday

NOVEMBER

11 - City offices closed for Veteran's Day holiday

24 - City offices closed for Thanksgiving holiday

25 - City offices closed for Thanksgiving Friday

DECEMBER

23 - City offices closed for Christmas Eve holiday

26 - City offices closed for Christmas Day Holiday

Quick Links

City Holidays - 2022

Earn Personal Days

January 1, February 1, May 1

Memorial Day

Mon May 30

Independence Day

Mon July 4

Labor Day

Mon September 5

Veterans Day

Fri November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thur November 24

Thanksgiving Friday

Fri November 25

Christmas Eve

Sat December 24

Observed Friday December 23

Christmas Day

Sun December 25

Observed Monday December 26

New Year's Day 2022

Sunday January 1

Observed Monday

January 2, 2023

© 2019 by The City of Lake Forest. Proudly created with Wix.com